Hair Inspiration: The Marinho Sisters

21 Apr

Hello Readers:  Keep in mind that I no longer update this site, the new updated blog can be found at www.uneautrenaturelle.com.  Thank you!

Last night I stumbled upon this great PBS video discussing the racism in Brazilian Media.  Because of this, I feel even more obligated to choose the Marinho sisters for this week’s hair inspiration. Two beautiful Brazilian models..look at their gorgeous Afros!

This is Moara Marinho

 

Here is sister, Dara Marinho

One Response to “Hair Inspiration: The Marinho Sisters”

  1. Laquita April 21, 2010 at 10:30 pm #

    I looove their hair :o) BTW- thanks for stopping by my blog and commenting on my box braid pics – it’s pretty easy to maintain the braids – just cover with silk/satin scarf at night and wash every two weeks or more if necessary. I also moisturize throughout the week. We’re still wearing them too – I “plan” to take both of ours out this weekend.

Leave a Reply

