Natural Hair Inspiration – Kaila Wilson

24 Mar

Since I have removed my locs, I have been asked….”What are your hair  plans?”…”What are you going to do with your hair – cut it, perm it?”…

Well, I can’t really answer these questions but I can say….below are pictures of one of my favorite hair inspirations.  I love her hair and would love to have my hair like this (damn the grass is always greener…LOL).  Her name is Kaila Wilson (AKA – Kai).  She is a Canadian Model, with FABULOUS Hair!

BTW – NO, I will not perm it!  Enjoy the pictures!

 

Sources of photos:  google, sutherland modelsChatale Nadeau , loreal fashion week

8 Responses to “Natural Hair Inspiration – Kaila Wilson”

  1. Shones March 24, 2010 at 9:56 am #

    I’ve never seen her before, so thanks for the introduction. Her hair is really lovely — fluffy and long at the same time. Gorgeous.

  2. Kinky Rhonnie March 24, 2010 at 10:05 pm #

    She’s gorgeous!

  3. Sundjata March 25, 2010 at 12:13 am #

    What a magnificent crown she wears! She’s beautiful, and hair is amazing.

    I love this blog! I’m so glad I made a post that caught your eye so that I could find your blog. And from a Pan-Afrikan standpoint I really appreciate that your blog reads more like a celebration of Black features than a rejection of anyone other group! Dope.

    I’m going to referencing your site for caring for my own princess’ hair. Peace queen!

  4. chioneluciano March 26, 2010 at 2:33 am #

    BEAUTIFUL! by the way, thank you for the comment. im in love with ur blog already!

  5. Mane.Attraction April 13, 2010 at 5:16 pm #

    Her hair is beautiful!!! I am truly INSPIRED!!!

  6. Shalea August 5, 2011 at 4:14 pm #

    omg, how did they grow it so long!?

Leave a Reply

