End of the Day

5 Mar

Just wanted to share how my twist out looked at the end of the day!

4 Responses to “End of the Day”

  1. Kinky Rhonnie March 5, 2010 at 1:31 am #

    It looks great.

    • une autre naturelle March 5, 2010 at 1:57 am #

      Thank you! Also, thanks for checking out the blog. I’ve been reading yours for a while now. You always have such great info!

  2. Socialite Dreams March 8, 2010 at 8:46 pm #

    looking good! another thing to keep in mind is that 2-4 day old twist outs grow bigger and bigger, lol, so while it may look flat first day or limp, it swells. At least mine does. I don’t like it the first day that I take down my hair, just seems more limp, then I go to bed, wake up, fluff and voila, big hair!

    http://socialitedreams.wordpress.com/

    • une autre naturelle March 9, 2010 at 4:17 am #

      thanks – tried that but my hair doesn’t like it 😦 works wonders for my daughter’s hair though!

Leave a Reply

